Should I Switch to Apple?

After 20 years as a PC trainer and consultant, in 2006 I switched to Macs and OS X. Since that time, I have purchased two iMacs, a MacBook Pro, Airport Extreme and Express, and of course an iPhone. And I’ve helped my entire family switch to Macs.

Read my first takes on the switch in an article I wrote at the time. If you’re asking yourself if its time for you to switch, this article might help in answering the question.

Switching to Apple (pdf)

Mac Purchasing Tips (blog post)

Leave a Reply

