the new face of johnbkendrick.com

If you’ve been a long time reader of John Kendrick’s Weblog, its likely that you noticed that my web presence disappeared some time ago.  Unfortunately, due to lack of attention, I lost my original domain and have been without a blogging vehicle for a couple of years.

Recently, I made a great many technology changes that have brought back my itch to write, so I have resurrected my blog under a different name, johnbkendrick.com and intend to spend a bit of time catching up on all that has changed in my technical life.

Stay tuned for an initial post sometime soon.  Thanks for reading, J.

Leave a Reply

